Hallo Festspiele are exploring unused places within their specific contexts to create space for long-term ideas and initiatives. Since three years they are working on and inside an old power station called Kraftwerk Bille in Hammerbrook. The very first long-term use was already established there: Schaltzentrale, an experimental and artistically orientated neighbourhood bureau.

This year from the 4th-7th October and the 13th-14th October Hallo Festspiele will explore even more spaces of the industrial monument by focusing on the auditory perception. More than 40 invited composers, sound artists and musicians will develop and present concerts, performances, DJ sets and installations on and in the impressive premises.

To enable good working conditions for all artists and team members involved in the festival, we decided to take a minimum price as an entrance fee this year.
The ticket includes entrance to the festival on all 4 days from the 4th-7th and the 13th-14th October. You can get tickets for either 35€ or support us with a ticket of 70€ (supporter-ticket). Tickets can be bought in the Hanseplatte or in the Schaltzentrale for example every Friday afternoon during our open café. Schaltzentrale will be open with free admission during the festival and is inviting you to a neighborly programme. Day tickets can be bought at the box office for 10€

Set up, dismantle, bar, entrance or art communication? Send us a short email to menschen@hallo-festspiele.de

How to get there, click here

Viele Grüße von – Verein zur Förderung raumöffnender Kultur e.V.
Bullerdeich 14b, 20537 Hamburg


Press contact »Hallo Festspiele«:
Anika Väth hello@anikavaeth.com
Tel. + 49 170 671 72 91
Fotos and press material:

Legal notice:

Jana Reddemann
David Liebermann
Cornelius Altmann

Supported by:

Über:

Die »Hallo Festspiele« erforschen ungenutzte Orte und deren spezifische Kontexte, um dort langfristigen Ideen und Initiativen Raum zu verschaffen. Seit drei Jahren arbeiten sie an und in einem ehemaligen Elekrizitätskraftwerk, dem Kraftwerk Bille in Hammerbrook. Dort hat bereits die erste dauerhafte Nutzung mit einem künstlerischen Stadtteilbureau, der »Schaltzentrale«, ihren Platz gefunden.

In diesem Jahr entdecken die »Hallo Festspiele« vom 4.-7. und 13.-14. Oktober 2017 weitere Räume des Industriedenkmals und legen dabei den Fokus auf die auditive Wahrnehmung. Mehr als 40 eingeladene Komponist_innen, Klangkünstler_innen und Musiker_innen entwickeln Konzerte, Performances, DJ-Sets und Installationen für die imposanten Räumlichkeiten.


Tickets:
Um den beteiligten Künstler_innen und dem Team eine Arbeit unter annehmbaren Bedingungen zu ermöglichen, haben wir uns in diesem Jahr für einen Mindestpreis für den Eintritt entschieden. Das Ticket ermöglicht Zugang zu den Festspielen an vier Tagen im Zeitraum 4.-7.10. und 13.-14.10 und ist für 35€ bzw. 70€ (Supporter) in der Hanseplatte oder in der »Schaltzentrale« zu erwerben, z.B. jeden Freitagnachmittag im Rahmen des »Cafés«. Die »Schaltzentrale« wird während der Festspieltage frei zugänglich sein und lädt zu einem nachbarschaftlichen Programm. Tageskarten sind an der Abendkasse für jeweils 10 Euro erhältlich.


Helfen:
Aufbau, Abbau, Bar, Einlass oder Kunst-Kommunikation? Einfach eine kurze Email an menschen@hallo-festspiele.de


Anfahrt:
Hier klicken


Kontakt:
Viele Grüße von – Verein zur Förderung raumöffnender Kultur e.V.
Bullerdeich 14b, 20537 Hamburg


Newsletter:
vielegruessevon.org/de/hallofestspiele/newsletter


Pressekontakt »Hallo Festspiele«:
Anika Väth hello@anikavaeth.com
Tel. + 49 170 671 72 91
Fotos und Pressemitteillungen:
vielegruessevon.org/de/presse


Impressum


Website:
Jana Reddemann
David Liebermann
Cornelius Altmann


Unterstützt durch: